Swoon in Progress

No, I’m not swooning like a “girl” here! I’m finally giving the Swoon block a try. I’ve had the pattern for over a year and it’s time!

  
There seem to be a lot of pieces….A LOT. But once I got them cut out….and then got the sections ready…

   
 
It’s coming right along! And that super dark fabric? Yeah, I wish I had switched places for the yellow. But I wanted the middle square to not be a big DARK thing. So it is what it is.

I’ll post a pic when I’m done!

LL

Leave a Reply

