In the Works

  

A sweet baby quilt, ready for quilting. I will probably do some wavey lines for this one. I need something easy and it always turns out cute.

  

Got another one of these together. Not quite as stunning as the last one, but still pretty cute fabrics. And with the leftovers, I made another little house.

  

I’ve actually got enough of these to do a table runner or something, so maybe if I can sew some this week, I’ll do that.

I’m noticing all these strings in the pics. Sorry about that, but what quilter doesn’t have a string or two all over the place!

Have a great week, friends.

LL

Leave a Reply

