Kailan’s Quilt

Since we must be fair, it was only right to make a zebra quilt for Jessica’s sister too. They like so many of the same things, so it was a given.

This time I used bright pink fabrics, (Kailan’s and my favorite color) with zebra fabric. I set hers “on-point” because I like the “Same, only different” way of doing things. Again, 5 inch squares, laid out as willy nilly (HA!) as Jessica’s.

Once in a while, a quilter needs projects like these. Easy to cut, sew and enjoy. I had a blast making these ZEBRA quilts for my dear nieces.

Hope you enjoy the couple of pictures I’ve posted so far, friends.

Lynette L

2015/01/img_0344.jpg

Leave a Reply

